JJRI.net

John J. Metzler

Monday, May 31. 2010

Geopolitics/ Emerging Threats

Michel Gurfinkiel

Friday, May 28. 2010

Europe/ Can the transatlantic partnership survive the Obama revolution ?

John J. Metzler

Monday, May 24. 2010

Failed States/ Off Somalia

Francesco Sisci

Friday, May 21. 2010

China/ School Attacks

John J. Metzler

Monday, May 17. 2010

Times Square/ Getting Serious About War On Terror

Michel Gurfinkiel

Thursday, May 13. 2010

Afrique du Sud/ Goldstone rattrappé par son passé

Raymond Ibrahim

Wednesday, May 12. 2010

Media/ What Did You Say About Muhammad?!

World Tribune

Tuesday, May 11. 2010

The Middle East/ Yaalon's warning

Michel Gurfinkiel

Monday, May 3. 2010

Communautés juives/ Vous avez dit J Call ?

Annaëlle Sloan

Sunday, May 2. 2010

Palestiniens/ Le prince du Hamas

Quicksearch

LANGUAGE

Newsletter


Les Experts

Les Dossiers

Mots clés